JOHN HOWARD AND SEAN SEWELL – RECOVERED!

JOHN HOWARD AND SEAN SEWELL

~

John and Sean have been recovered!  Thank you to all of those who followed their case and helped to bring them home safely.

WELCOME HOME JOHN AND SEAN!

~

LF John Howard and Sean Sewell

.

John Howard

John Howard

John Howard

Date of Birth: December 23, 2005

Black Male

Height: 4’0”     Weight: 130 lbs

Hair: Black     Eyes: Brown

Missing: June 17, 2013     From: Lanham, MD

.

.

.

.

.

Sean Sewell

Sean Sewell

Sean Sewell

Date of Birth: June 19, 2008

Black Male

Height: 3’0”     Weight: 50 lbs

Hair: Black     Eyes: Brown

Missing: June 17, 2013     From: Lanham, MD

.

.

.

.

.

.

John and Sean were abducted by their non-custodial mother, Starsha M. Sewell during a supervised visitation.  The three may be travelling in a black Land Rover with District of Columbia license plates CW3218.

.

If you have any information regarding the disappearance of John Howard and Sean Sewell, please immediately contact the Prince George’s County Police Department at:

1-301-352-1200

OR

The National Center For Missing & Exploited Children at:

1-800-843-5678

USMCC000487LTWH

4

~ by LTWH on January 9, 2014.

3 Responses to “JOHN HOWARD AND SEAN SEWELL – RECOVERED!”

  1. thank you for your concerns can the owner of this organization contact me there father asap ..johnbhowardsr@yahoo.com

  2. its been about 9 months since i leftthe previous reply i would hate to think this site is ascam to get people to donate money i would trully like someone of thos organization to contact me asap..johnbhowardsr@yahoo.com

  3. John – I contacted you 9 months ago and never received a response. I sent a total of 5 emails over a period of 2 weeks.
    Your implication that my site is a scam is beyond offensive. I have been running this organization ALONE for 10 years, and in those 10 years I have received $640 in donations – that means I receive $64 a year, roughly $5 a month, to maintain the site and cover all costs. I am a single mother raising 3 children on disability due to a severe heart condition, and I work my ass off to cover 99% of the expenses for LTWH so I do not need to solicit donations on a regular basis. Did you know that doing the bare minimum for each case costs a little more than $5 a year? Do you know that I currently have over 3000 active cases on file? Do you realize that means that means $15,000 a year needs to be spent to keep things running on a very basic level if I take on no new cases? That means that each year I am short a MINIMUM of $14,936 … and that isn’t even touching the consideration of taking a salary for the 10 hour days I work 6 days a week.
    I accept donations because to say I need them is such an understatement. My “good” computer, the one held together with duct tape and binder clips, died 4 weeks ago and now I am resorting to using an old laptop which keyboard doesn’t work, screen is iffy on the best days and holds NO charge, meaning if my power cord slips loose, I lose everything I am working on.
    And all of THAT is just the monetary matters, which is NOTHING compared to the emotional and mental cost of doing this type of work. I am not even going to get into the price I pay in those areas.
    To say what I do, the investment of all my passion in my work, is a scam, is completely offensive and ridiculous. I love this family, I love the people I get to work with everyday even in the darkest times, I love these children and I sure as shit am not going to stand by and do nothing just because it’s hard to have the courage to act.
    If you would like to contact me, do so at the email address listed on this site, lightingtheirwayhome@hotmail.ca BUT please do not ever imply that LTWH may be a scam again.

Leave a Reply

 
