MARIAHA DAWN LITTLECLOUD BRILL – RECOVERED!

MARIAHA DAWN LITTLECLOUD BRILL

~

Mariaha has been recovered!  Thank you to all of those who followed her case and helped to bring her home safely.

WELCOME HOME MARIAHA!

Mariaha Dawn Littlecloud Brill - WELCOME HOME

~

LF Mariaha Dawn Littlecloud Brill POSTER

~

Mariaha Dawn Littlecloud Brill

Mariaha Dawn Littlecloud Brill

Mariaha Dawn Littlecloud Brill

Mariaha Dawn Littlecloud Brill

Mariaha Dawn Littlecloud Brill

Date of Birth: February 21, 1997

American Indian Female

Height: 5’8”     Weight: 130 lbs

Hair: Black     Eyes: Brown

Missing: August 6,2014     From: Belle Fourche, South Dakota

Distinguishing Features: Mariaha has pierced ears.

Nickname: Ria

 ~

Mariaha Dawn Littlecloud Brill

Mariaha Dawn Littlecloud Brill

Mariaha snuck out of her home the evening she went missing and has not been seen or heard from since.  Mariaha’s friends and family just want to know that she is safe.  She may still be in the local area, or she may be travelling to the Pine Ridge Reservation in South Dakota, where her biological family resides.

~

If you have any information regarding the disappearance of Mariaha Dawn Littlecloud Brill, please immediately contact the Belle Fourche Police Department at:

1-605-892-4354

OR

The National Center For Missing & Exploited Children at:

1-800-843-5678

USMCC000525LTWH

LTWHSLC0108

 ~ 

A LETTER FOR MARIAHA FROM DIANNE MARIE LUNDJOHNSON

Mariaha Dawn Littlecloud Brill

Mariaha Dawn Littlecloud Brill

Mariaha’s friend, Dianne Marie LundJohnson, has known Mariah since she was a little girl.  She shared that Mariaha is a kind and sweet girl and it is uncharacteristic of her to simply disappear.  She is very worried and all she wants is to know Mariaha is ok, where ever she is.  Dianne wrote the following letter to Mariaha on FaceBook days after she disappeared.

“Dear Mariaha, not a day goes by without my mind filled with thoughts of you. My heart aches and tears run like an open flood gate as I sit and wonder if you are okay, if you are safe, and I wonder what made things so unbearable that you left and have disappeared without a trace. I have lit a white candle for you and it sets burning and displayed on my table where it will remain until I know you are safe. I lit it in hopes to light your way in whatever darkness that you are facing. I will help you through this. I love you my young friend, we have over 14 years of friendship behind us, and I will care about you until the day I leave this world. You mean so much to me and I want to help with whatever you need. Please call me at 906-246-3955 or call/text me at 906-235-7261. XOXO love you”

We will be releasing a LOT more information about Mariah, her disappearance and what we can do to help find this beautiful young lady in the following week – so please stay tuned and be on the lookout for her!  I know that this family will not stop until Mariaha is found safe, I also know that Dianne and the rest of the people who love Mariaha dearly need our support – so please feel free to leave your comments, prayers, thoughts etc. and show these people that we are here, and we aren’t going anywhere.  Let’s remind them that they will never be alone in the fight to find Mariaha.

~ by LTWH on August 17, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
